Skip to:

Financial Planners « Referrals from PEKD

references

 

Recommended by PEKD Advocacy:

 

 

George Calvert, C.F.P.

Calvert Planning Corporation

77 East Long Lake

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

(248) 723-3322

 

Stacey E. Cassis, DRM

stacey_cassis@ml.com

Merrill Lynch

39577 Woodward Ave., Ste. 100

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

(248) 645-7216

(248) 636-4701 fax

 

Jill Gleba

jill@glebabdassociates.com

Gleba & Associates

46 E. Square Lake Rd.

Troy, MI 48085

(248) 879-4510

(248) 879-4560 fax

 

Dan Kanter

Kanter Associates

24800 Denso Dr., Ste. 140

Southfield, MI 48033

(248) 357-2424 ext. 142

(248) 357-0112 fax

 

Mark Manquen

mmanquen@cornerstonbenefits.com

Cornerstone Group

1450 W. Long Lake Rd., Ste. 250

Troy, MI 48098

(248) 641-2731

 

Nathan Mersereau, CFP

nathan.mersereau@planningalt.com

Planning Alernatives, Ltd.

36800 Woodward Ave., Ste. 200

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

(248) 645-1520

(248) 645-2661 fax

 

Theodore T. Souphis (Vice President)

IBF Insurance Group

26111 Evergreen Rd., Ste. 208

P.O. Box 5078

Southfield, MI 48086

(248) 354-2277

(248) 354-1880 fax

 

Robert E. Toal, J.D., M.B.A. (President)

rtoal@diversifiedportfolios.net

Diversified Portfolios, Inc.

39520 Woodward Ave., Ste. 200

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

(248) 644-3030

(248) 644-4040 fax

 

John D. Vleko

jvleko@sigmarep.com

Planning Resources, Inc.

26026 Telegraph Rd., Ste. 100

Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 350-3270

(248) 356-2959 fax