Skip to:

Attorneys for Elder Law/Special Needs (Michigan) « Referrals from PEKD

references

Recommended by PEKD Advocacy:

 

 

 

Josh Ard

Law Office of Josh Ard, PLLC

1340 Trotters Lane

Williamston, MI 48895

(517) 655-9782

(517) 655-2850 (fax)

 

Rosemary H. Buhl

Law Offices of Rosemary H. Buhl

271 Woodland Pass, Ste. 115

East Lansing, MI 48823

(517) 853-6900

(517) 853-6902 fax

 

Doug G. Chalgian

chalgian@mielderlaew.com

Chalgian & Tripp Law Offices, PLLC
1019 Trowbridge Rd.

East lansing, MI 48823

(517) 332-3800

(517) 332-4600 fax

 

Myra S. Dutton

myra32@hughes.net

2051 N. Green Creek Rd.

P.O. Box 5033

North Muskegon, MI 49445

(231) 719-9164

(231) 719-0224 fax

 

MicheleP. Fuller

michele@michiganlawcenter.com

The Michigan Law Center

12900 Hall Rd., Ste. 470

Sterling Heights, MI 48313

(586) 803-8500

(586) 803-8508 fax

 

Kevin M. Gilhool

kevin@kgelderlaw.com

Law Offices of Kevin M. Gilhool

14290 Northline Rd.

Southgate, MI 48195

(734) 285-9040

(734) 283-2341 fax

 

Norman Harrison

norm@saginawlaw.com

Saginaw Law

805 S. Michigan Ave.

Saginaw, MI 48602

(989) 790-7177

(989) 790-6567 fax

 

Art Malisow

amalisow@teclf.com

Mall Malisow & Cooney, P.C.

30445 Northwestern Hwy., Ste. 250

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 538-1800 / (248) 538-1801 fax

 

Sanford J. Mall

sjmjd@teclf.com

Mall Malisow & Cooney, P.C.

30445 Northwestern Hwy., Ste. 250

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 538-1800

(248) 538-1801 fax

 

Harley Manela

hmanela@teclf.com

Mall Malisow & Cooney, P.C.

30445 Northwestern Hwy., Ste. 250

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 538-1800 / (248) 538-1801 fax

 

Lauretta Murphy

murphyl@millerjohnson.com

Miller, Johnson

250 Monroe Ave., NW, Ste. 800

P.O. Box 306

Grand Rapids, MI 49501

(616) 831-1733

(616) 831-1701 fax

 

Don L. Rosenberg

rosedr@brmmlaw.com

Barron, Rosenberg, Mayoras & Mayoras, PC

1301 W. Long Lake Rd., Ste. 340

Troy, MI 48098

(248) 641-7070

(248) 641-7073 fax

 

David Shaltz

shaltz@mielderlaw.com

Chalgian & Tripp Law Offices, PLLC

1019 Trowbridge Rd.

East Lansing, MI 48823

(517) 332-3800

(517) 332-4600 fax

 

Amy Tripp

amytrip1@aol.com

Chalgian & Tripp Law Offices, PLLC

2127 Spring Arbor Rd.

Jackson, MI 49203

(517) 787-7600

(517) 787-7605 fax

 

Susan Goodkind Wideman

susan@estaesandelderlaw.com

The Wideman Law Center

1901 W. Ridge St., Ste. 5

Marquette, MI 49855

(906) 226-4600

(906) 226-8206 fax